The Messages group controls access to Messages in Needles. Select the Set All option above the Enabled, Add, Modify and Delete columns to give full access or no access to all the areas contained within the Messages group.

If “set all” is used for Add, Modify or Delete, all check boxes under the “Enabled” level for that group will automatically be selected as well.
Below is a list of the permissions that can be set to control access to Messages in the Needles program.
The permissions that control access to the assigned staff's own Messages are displayed below.

Setting all options as shown above will grant the following permissions:
The permissions that control access to other staffs' Messages are displayed below.

Setting all options as shown above will grant the following permissions: